Facebook Search

660-258-7228

Massey Ferguson Kinze Versatile MacDon Bobcat
Massey Ferguson tractor working in field

Meet Our Staff

Heath Harms Heath Harms
Store Manager
Salesman

660-281-8687
heath@brookfieldtractor.com

Chad Haynes Chad Haynes
Salesman
660-247-5682
chad@brookfieldtractor.com

Ryan Stoecklein Ryan Stoecklein
Salesman
660-621-4212
ryan@brookfieldtractor.com

Sandy Hollon Sandy Hollon
Controller
sandy@brookfieldtractor.com

Greg Noah Greg Noah
Parts Manager
greg@brookfieldtractor.com

Shane Moser Shane Moser
Parts Person / Service Writer
shane@brookfieldtractor.com

Jeremy Frazier Jeremy Frazier
Technician
660-258-7228
jeremy@brookfieldtractor.com

Colton Hardy Colton Hardy
Technician
660-258-7228
colton@brookfieldtractor.com

Carl Keune Carl Keune - Retired
Technician

Bill Loucke Bill Loucke
Service Technician
660-258-7228
bill@brookfieldtractor.com

Robert Clarke Robert Clarke
Professional Driver
Lot Engineer

660-258-7228
robert@brookfieldtractor.com

John Schad John Schad
Precision Farming Specialist
660-258-7228
john@brookfieldtractor.com